The Samaritan Board

Our board plays an integral role in the Samaritan Recovery Community mission. See our current board members below.

Current board members

  • Todd Friedenberg – current board chair
  • Walker Choppin – vice chair
  • Julie Smith – secretary/treasurer
  • Betty Benoit
  • Mike Coode
  • Kim Cooney
  • Mike Deagro
  • Mona-Lisa McGhee
  • John Krenson

Recent Photos from the Shelby House groundbreaking

Shelby House Preview Sign
Mona Lisa